City Map of Haryana

Home >>Haryana

The State named Haryana is a landlocked state in northern India. The state came into existence in 1966 on 1st of November when it was separated from the state of Punjab on the grounds of different language. It consisted of the Hindi-speaking areas of Punjab. The capital of Haryana is Chandigarh which is the capital of Punjab also. The epic war of Mahabharata was fought on the field of Kurukshetra which is an important part of present day Haryana. The state lies near the northern end of the Aravalli hills, the oldest fold mountains in India. View Google map of state Haryana of India. The Information on this Website is provided by Google Maps a free online map service developed by Google one can access and view in a web browser.

Serial No. Cities
1 Ambala Sadar
2 Ambala
3 Bahadurgarh
4 Bhiwani
5 Faridabad
6 Yamunanagar
7 Gurgaon
8 Hansi
9 Hisar
10 Jind
11 Kaithal
12 Karnal
13 Palwal
14 Panchkula
15 Panipat
16 Rewari
17 Rohtak
18 Sirsa
19 Sonipat
20 Thanesar