City Map of Karnataka

Home >> Karnataka

Once Known as Mysore State, Karnataka has a finely balanced mix of natural attractions and superb historic architecture. The state appeals equally to temple lovers, wildlife enthusiasts, trekkers and beach bums. The state of Karnataka, formerly known as Mysore, is situated on the western side of the Deccan Plateau. Bangalore, state capital of Karnataka, may have been renamed Bengaluru in yet another attempt to strip away the legacy of the Raj and assert its Indian identity, but it remains in many ways the country's most "Western" city, famous for its energetic nightlife, sophisticated design sense, and highly evolved computer and technology industries. View Google map of state Karnataka of India. The Information on this Website is provided by Google Maps a free online map service developed by Google one can access and view in a web browser.

Serial No. Cities
1 Belgaum
2 Bellary
3 Bengaluru
4 Bhadravati
5 Bidar
6 Bijapur
7 Chitradurga
8 Davanagere
9 Gadag-Betigeri
10 Gulbarga
11 Hassan
12 Hospet
13 Hubli-Dharwar
14 Mangalore
15 Mysore
16 Raichur
17 Robertson Pet
18 Shimoga
19 Tumkur
20 Udupi